Welcome to CS2D Clan EYF
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello, this is the clan Eat Your Face Forum's Where all our current, future, spectating fans meet up to chat stradigize and have fun!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Accepted App's

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ViiRus
Admin

Accepted App's Empty
PostSubject: Accepted App's   Accepted App's Icon_minitimeThu Aug 20, 2009 6:58 pm

Hmm. Well, I would post an application here I suppose.

The rank I would request is a rank showing that I possess some skill in mapmaking and coding, because to be honest, I am not too good at the game itself. Perhaps roughly average? Idk. I mapmake and I code, Rawr. Perhaps something like "Mapmaker"? The mod application still sounds more fun to fill out though.

Name / Ign / USGN: Clotifoth / Clotifoth / Clotifoth
Why pick me for such a denotion? Well, for starters, have you seen the maps I've made? They're unique and in my opinion, certainly a step in the right direction. Some rely on fun gimmicks, but some rely on balancing. Hell, I've even made a fairly detailed city section for use in zombie mode (with limits on most weapons). Plus, I can script a bit, too. Nothing spectacular on my own, but I can build off others' scripts to an immense extent and also am learning the .lua for CS2D fast.
How active am I? Most of the day, I am online at least in IM and XFire and often have a game of CS2D running when I go to sleep. When school starts, this most likely will turn into being online from roughly 2-3 PM on. I am a nerd.
What are my other hobbies? Writing reviews for EOGamer, coding in C++ and more arbitrary lua on occasion, Starcraft, Warcraft II, Warcraft III, Runescape (occasionally), writing fiction, catching up with some Youtube videos, playing some ROMs on emulators, playing the viola... to name a few.